Contact

CONTACT US

Playback Film Summit
Brunico Communications Ltd.
366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416.408.2300
Fax: 416.408.0870

REGISTRATION

To register for the Playback Film Summit, please contact:

Maggie Wilkins, Event Sales Manager, Inside Sales
mwilkins@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 539

Or click on the REGISTER NOW tab above.

CUSTOMER CARE

For any post-registration assistance, or other general queries, please contact:
pbsummitcustomercare@brunico.com

PARTNERSHIPS

For information on sponsorships and partnering with the Playback Film Summit, please contact:

Jenn Kuzmyk, Executive Director
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 320

Kristina Ejem, Associate Publisher
kejem@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 385

Brian Boudreau, Account Manager
bboudreau@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 284

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquiries, please contact:

pbfilmsummitpress@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 388

CONTENT

For inquiries about speaking opportunities, please contact:

Liza Sardi, Content Director & Editor-in-Chief | Playback Magazine
lsardi@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 380

Mandi Gosling, Producer
mgosling@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 388

PLAYBACK FILM SUMMIT is produced by Brunico Communications Ltd.
View our privacy policy

Search

Event Menu